Skip to main content

Your browser is out of date, and unable to use many of the features of this website

Please upgrade your browser.


This website requires cookies. Your browser currently has cookies disabled.

List of authorised master trusts

We are required to publish a list of authorised master trusts.

The following pension schemes have been granted master trust authorisation:

  • Aegon Master Trust
  • The Aon MasterTrust
  • Atlas Master Trust
  • Aviva Master Trust
  • The Baptist Pension Scheme
  • BCF Pension Trust
  • The Cheviot Pension
  • Combined Nuclear Pension Plan
  • Creative Pension Trust
  • Cushon Master Trust
  • The Crystal Trust
  • FCA Pension Plan
  • Fidelity Master Trust
  • Industry-Wide Defined Contribution Section (Railways Pension Scheme)
  • The ITB Pension Funds
  • Legal & General WorkSave Mastertrust
  • Legal & General WorkSave Mastertrust (RAS)
  • The Lewis Workplace Pension Trust
  • LifeSight
  • Mercer Master Trust
  • National Employment Savings Trust (NEST)
  • National Pension Trust
  • NOW: Pensions Trust
  • Options Workplace Pension Trust
  • The Pensions Trust (TPT Retirement Solutions)
  • The People’s Pension
  • Scottish Widows Master Trust
  • The SEI Master Trust
  • Smart Pension Master Trust
  • Standard Life DC Master Trust
  • Stanplan A
  • Superannuation Arrangements Of The University Of London (SAUL)
  • Universities Superannuation Scheme
  • The University of Oxford Staff Pension Scheme

In order to be authorised, new schemes must demonstrate they meet the required standards.